Bobbie Knight 2023

The President’s Cabinet

Bobbie Knight



Dr. Jarralynne Agee

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Special Assitance to the President
Office of Academic Affairs


Diana Knighton

Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration 
Office of Finance and Administration

Steven Hairston

Steven Hairston

Senior Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Office of Institutional Advancement 


Leon F. Parker III

Dean of Campus and Spiritual Life and Assistant Professor of Religion
Office of Student Life, Engagement, and Chapel


Anthonia Adadevoh

Vice President of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research


Charles Stallworth

Dean of Students
Office of Student Affairs


Kenneth Coachman

Chief of Staff  
Office of the President


Fred Watson

Athletic Director/Head Basketball Coach
Department of Athletics